Catnip Teabag

Posted: September 5, 2013 in Inside The Playpen

My friend, Bina sent me birthday pressies!

Image

2 sachets of Lavender buds, catnip teabags and catnip seeds! Yaaayyy!!!

I have been looking for the Lavender tea quite sometimes to help me with my sleep disorder. Thanks Bina for sending these!! I love them!

And i can’t wait to try the catnip tea too! I will save and dry the teabags for the Purrrrs and i will let u guys know the review / potential of this Canadian Catnip teabags 😉

Image

For those who would like to try this catnip teabags, u can purchase them from Sillylupie-Shop 😉 

Leave a Reply

