Our First Bermuda Grass from Chubby Pets Garden!

Posted: January 9, 2009 in The Purrrrs
Close up on our Bermuda grass ;)

Close up on our Bermuda grass 😉

A box of 2kg Bermuda grass

A box of 2kg Bermuda grass

A routine inspection from the officer on duty, our youngest furkid Jebat.

Mom.. Are u sure this is not my catnip?

Mom.. Are u sure this is not my catnip?

Take a taste... Urgh!

Take a taste... Urgh!

Urrrrgh! I cant chew it!!

Urrrrgh! I cant chew it!!

I wonder why it looks so easy on The Fluffies... They chew it with their 4 front teeth!

I wonder why it looks so easy on The Fluffies... They chew it with their 4 front teeth!

Comments
  1. azian9100 says:

    hehe.. if Jebat oso fell like eating that Bermuda.. that grass must be very nice smell aa…. I oso still waiting for it to arrive… cant wait to smell it..

  2. He has turned into a Lagomorph!!!!

    It smells darn good I tell you…..yum yum….if only I am my own rabbit…LOL!!!!

  3. Everycat says:

    That’s some lovely grass for bunnies! Jebat, you need a pot of your very own live cat grass – much easier for cat teeth to chomp on!

    Whicky Wuudler

Leave a comment