Hard Day’s Night

Posted: October 7, 2008 in Inside The Playpen

“…It’s been a hard day’s night
And i’ve been working like a dog
It’s been a hard day’s night
i shud be sleeping like a log..”

Sleeping like a log? Have u ever wonder how the bunnies look like after a tiring work-out? They don’t sleep like a log, but they do the FLOP!

This is how the flop looks like.. Here, we present Daddy Dino to show u the demonstration..

I love flop!

I love flop!

And ever heard about Dead Bunny Flop (DBF)? This is how it got it’s name..

Please let me flop in peace..

Please let me flop in peace..

Daddy Dino do DBF the most. Let’s see how he do..

First..  pick a nice, peace and comfortable spot! This is my favourite spot..

First.. pick a nice, peace and comfortable spot! This is my favourite spot..

Then, just flop!

Then, just flop!

He flops and sleeps..

Zzzzzz.....

Zzzzzz.....

He can flops for very long hours, with the eyes close.. Sleeping in peace, i think. Luckily bunny can’t snore 😀

I hardly see the others flop like Daddy Dino did. I think i know the reason. It’s bcoz most of the time, he’s busy doing his work-outs and activities..

Shred! Shred!! Yeah, i like this!! :mrgreen:

And yes, i will be very busy too. Look at the mess he made 👿 After this, it will be my turn to DBF! (Err.. sleep like a log, i mean ;P)

Comments
  1. furrybutts says:

    Wow, that’s some major destruction! My bunnies will toilet paper the whole place if they ever get their paws & jaws on a roll 😉

  2. nicotyyne says:

    Yeah, lucky he was in his playpen… can’t imagine if i let him out from his playpen that nite… :mrgreen:

  3. Papa Hero says:

    I’M SMILING FROM BEGINNING TO THE END READING THIS ENTRY….

  4. honeyza says:

    cute bunnies…like it….

Leave a comment