Here I Am, Writing Again…

Posted: May 3, 2013 in Inside The Playpen

Time flies.

Years ago, blogging and blog-walking were my ‘hobbies’.

My most favourite blog was Furrybutts. I miss Hans. I wonder how the sweet boy Yohji, alpha Buttons, and mysterious Bailey are doing right now. Their Mommy just stopped blogging. And it became one of the reason why i stopped visiting my friends’ blog too.

I didnt had any intention to stop writing and sharing about my pets.

I never realized that i had abandoned my blog for more than a year… It started after Shiro’s passing.

Then Moris..
Then The Squirrels…
Then The Chipmunks….

I hate sharing and writing sad stories. It makes my heart shattered into million pieces….

*pause*

But now, I’m trying to write again. And hope nothing can stop me this time.

I want to keep writing.

This blog is the only way to recall all the memories i had with my pets…

And oh! I created a Facebook page for The Fluffies & The Purrrrs!!
Follow us and see u there!!!

Comments
  1. Brian says:

    Well it sure is nice to see you again, and I’m head to Facebook to find you!

Leave a Reply

