Chippies!

Posted: October 8, 2010 in The Little Critters

I was google my posts in a local forum pet thread when i saw this photo :

♥ Chip & Chepard ♥

That is the photo of the lovely couple chipmunks, Chip & Chepard. In case u guys dont know that I have chipmunks as pet, please read my very old post about them in this post – The Chipmunks : An Intro

They are still in a very good health. They’re around 7 years old by now. (I got them somewhere in the end of year 2003. They no longer with me, but they’re just a few storey downstairs as they’re living with Mr Am. I’ll ask Mr Am if he can get the latest photos of these cuties 🙂

Comments
  1. sillylupie says:

    Alvin??? Simon???? Where’s Theodore?????????

    hehehehe

    Pls post new photos soon!! We can’t wait!

    Lucky : Mom, are those “tikus”?

  2. Brian says:

    They sure are cute little ones!

Leave a Reply

