Achilles Is Okay :)

Posted: May 26, 2009 in Inside The Playpen

Achilles previously

Achilles now :

Thanks to all vibes and purrs from all friends. My neutering wound is now completely healed ~ Achilles

Thanks to all vibes and purrs from all friends. My neutering wound is now completely healed ~ Achilles

It took more than 2 months for his neutering scar to dissapear. Although the scar doesn’t look good as Daddy Dino’s and Mocha’s, but it is completely healed. No infection, no bulge, no smell.. Looks ok πŸ™‚

Sorry.. no photo of the scar. Maybe next time πŸ˜‰

Another 2 boys to neuter :

Maxie

Maxie

Alfie

Alfie

Oh ya.. and Shiro too!

And now tell me why these 2 boys love to climb on the pellet bowl when it is empty.. They poop in there too!

Comments
  1. Maybe the cage floor doesn’t feel nice to their feet???

  2. Elin! says:

    Glad Archillies is ok!
    Good luck for the other boys!

  3. Yay for Achilles! We’re so happy everything is well!

  4. Charlie says:

    Yay for Achilles!!

  5. blackie007 says:

    Glad to hear Achilles is completely recovered!! πŸ™‚

  6. kembara says:

    heheh sekarang xperlu risau lagii

  7. Rabbits' Guy says:

    Hip Hip Hooray for A!

    The like to sit in it .. period.

  8. lazybunnys says:

    ya..lah.. I oso wanna ask the same question.. why they sit in their food bowl.. demanding maybe…

  9. Vivien Lim says:

    why are they standing on the container like my rascal hahaaa
    so nice meh to stand inside the container
    the smaller the better – weird one them

  10. furfurries says:

    Furry hugs to Achilles! πŸ˜€
    Maybe Maxie & Alfie feels very safe with their bunny feetsies tucked safely in the food container πŸ˜‰ Sho cute…

  11. bunnychoy says:

    Yey, we r happy to hear that Archilles is fine now ^_^
    Haha, cute boys, may be the view is nicer & wider from top of the container πŸ˜›

  12. jaanu1128 says:

    that is because they want to eat hay from the top not from the bottom hay rack… mommy very naughty…why put hay so high..hehehe….

  13. 3bit says:

    need ur help la…
    1. for the first time I heard my bunny screaming..yesterday the male tried to mating but she refused..that’s why she screamed. I don’t feel happy about this.. I do want to have baby bunnies but she look like suffering and disturbed by the male.

    2. i don’t have enough space to separate them…I got 3 bunnies..

    What should I do…

    Thanks.

    • thefluffies says:

      Hello 3 bit

      I think the bunny screamed bcoz she was afraid, scared and stress. I think the best wat is to separate the males and females at this moment. Try to look for a vet who is experienced in neutering rabbits. I think u should neuter ur males or else u will end up having more than 3 bunnies.

      Please check ur streamyx mailbox. I sent an email to ur streamyx account (the email address u type in as u commenting in my blog). Did u received it? I put your 3 bunnies as the email title. I’m waiting for ur reply. Maybe we can discuss this online (YM etc). Hope to hear from u soon πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

