Chubby Pets Garden

Posted: May 15, 2009 in Inside The Playpen

Our monthly supply from Chubby Pets Garden has arrived. This time i purchased a bag of orchard grass, a bag of alfalfa hay, a corner littertray for baby Shiro and a small box of new pellet.

Achilles is the inspector-bunny of the day :mrgreen:

Achilles is the inspector-bunny of the day :mrgreen:

Awwww is this mine???

Awwww is this mine???

Yes, CPG also sent a treat to Achilles for being brave during his post-neuter!

Treat for Achilles and the bunnies! :D Thanx, CPG!

Treat for Achilles and the bunnies! 😀 Thanx, CPG!

This is the new pellet, repacked and renamed by CPG as Pro Optimum. I bought a small pack first, as a trial.

Pro-feed for the bunnies :)

Pro-feed for the bunnies 🙂

At the moment, the bunnies seemed to love Oxbow and Show Rabbit Feed more than this new pellet. I don’t know how rabbit can differentiate the pellet. But i hope they will slowly accept the new pellet, so that we have more variety of rabbit foods.

Shiro : I eat my pellet!! Owh.. and yes please excuse my smudge feets!

Shiro : I eat my pellet!! Owh.. and yes please excuse my smudge feets!

Comments
  1. lazybunnys says:

    ewwww… so yellow… but still so cute..hahahaha

  2. Bunny food. How interesting. We’re wondering if it’s any good for cats. You know – just in case.

  3. Vivien Lim says:

    so nice….make in heaven the food for them…..

    they can differentiate the pellet one..
    some i buy – my bunnies dont even want to eat
    some worst even spit out for me to see
    some even dig all the pellet – on the floor indirectly telling me they hate it!

Leave a Reply

