A Surprise! Another Bunnies??!!!

Posted: April 28, 2009 in Inside The Playpen

I received a surprise from a friend. It arrived at my office.

It came from mom of these 4 cute bunnies : Luli, Lilo, Lulu & Simba. Thanx!!!

The parcel contained a cute koala and 2 bunnies! Yes, 2 cute bunnies!!

I put the koala at the glass partition of my workstation in the office

I put the koala at the glass partition of my workstation in the office

What? More bunnies??? Mom, do u want a bite from me? ~ Mummy Dinky aka the biter!

What? More bunnies??? Mom, do u want a bite from me? ~ Mummy Dinky aka the biter!

Don't worry, Mom said she will eat that bunnies soon ~ Daddy Dino

Don't worry, Mom said she will eat that bunnies soon ~ Daddy Dino

Yup, bunnies! And those 2 bunny chocs will melt in my mouth soon after i upload this on my blog! :mrgreen:

I love chocolate! Thanx!!!

Mocha & Mickybell want some sniff …

Sniff sniff~

Sniff sniff~

... And Mocha takes a small bite of the bunny's head!

... And Mocha takes a small bite of the bunny's head!

And Shiro wants a pose with the golden-wrapped bunny!

Bunny choc is as yummy as Shiro's choc ears!

Bunny choc is as yummy as Shiro's choc ears!

P/s : Sorry for the late update. I was busy with my office work a few weeks ago until my right wrist was pain. But don’t worry, now my hand is ok πŸ™‚

And when i was about to update my blog, my TMnut Snailmyx internet server went down and i could not online from home for many many many days πŸ‘Ώ I hate!

So i have to use my office internet, which i can only access during my 1 hour lunch time *sigh*… But i will try my best to update my blog and hope u guys will keep visiting us. Love u guys! *kisses and nose bumps* πŸ˜€

Comments
  1. What a nice surprise πŸ™‚ We loved all the pictures, but Shiro looks especially cute posing with the chocolate bunny.

    Never mind the computer trouble, we’ll be sure to visit you anyway πŸ™‚

    Purrs,
    Cliff and Olivia

  2. For a minute, you thought you had new competition for your mom’s attention, didn’t you!

  3. What fun! Those chocolate bunnies are so cute! Shiro might be jealous!

  4. Chocolates for a Chocolate Bunny?

  5. jaanu1128 says:

    i’m very happy to see u and all ur bunny like it…i love the 5th photo…look like Mickybell mengeluh tak dpt bite the bunny ear jugak..hehehe

  6. Rabbits' Guy says:

    Shiro is almost smiling!!!

  7. Mei Leng says:

    i wan, i wan, can Coco and June share some of yr chocolate ? :p

  8. lazybunnys says:

    mm… chocolate not good.. not good for bunny… must remember.. not good at all..

  9. blackie007 says:

    muahahah…..I thot it was real bunnies….hehe, I want the bunny chocolate too. πŸ™‚

  10. furrybutts says:

    Oh yumm! They look a little too cute to eat, though :p

  11. jaanu1128 says:

    LB…memang la chocolate not good for bunny..i hantar tu utk mak bunny…tak tau la mak bunny tu sanggup ker tak nak mkn gold bunny tu..hehehe

  12. thefluffies says:

    LB, choc is good for me to reduce my ‘sengal’ level. I looove choc soooo much. But dont worry, i’m not going to eat Shiro’s ears πŸ˜›

    Jaanu, i have to eat small bit at a time.. Hope it will lasts long by eating it little by little. Because it is tooooo cute to eat! πŸ˜₯ As yes, i have to eat it in my bedroom!! :mrgreen:

  13. Chinchillas says:

    Shiro is too cute!!!

  14. The chocolate is almost as cute as the bunnies! Hehe.

Leave a Reply

