Jailed Boy-Cat

Posted: March 31, 2009 in The Purrrrs

” Memon and I have been grounded. We made a very small mistake and we are end up being…. jailed! ”

Yes, i'm jailed!

Yes, i'm jailed!

” Mom was about to clean Shiro-the-Bunn’s playpen when she caught us… ”

... in this 'scene'...

... in this 'scene'...

Why shud i being grounded too? I was Memon in the playpen! Not me!!

Why shud i being grounded too? I was Memon in the playpen! Not me!!

I was laying outside the playpen like this..

I was laying outside the playpen like this..

And I dont think it is a wrong to stick my paws. Don't u guys think so???

And I dont think it is a wrong to stick my paws. Don't u guys think so???

” But it looked like we made Mom upset and put us in jail. But I don’t understand why..” 😦

Comments
  1. The Bunns says:

    It’s because you are a cat. Cats are weird …

  2. Elin says:

    Hi! Thank u very much for dropping on my bloggie! It’s a nice pictures of u in jail! I’ll link u, so i can come and visit u later!

  3. furfurries says:

    hahahhaha cute kitties… 🙂 *loves*

  4. You got jailed. Are you telling the full story? We hope so, and in that case it was a mockery of justice.

  5. Gabriella says:

    Jaled because you shouldn’t go to the bunny’s place. It is the bunny’s, so do not go there 😉

  6. Uh, oh, looks like you guys are in trouble, big time! You were good, though. You didn’t hurt the bunny.

Leave a Reply

