Achilles’ Post Neuter #3

Posted: March 22, 2009 in Inside The Playpen

Hello everybunn, everypet and every people out there!

I would like to say THANK YOU to all friends who has supported us. I got panic-attacked when Achilles suddenly stop eating on the 3rd day. Yeah, i dont know what to do when i’m in panic. And normally i’ll do things that i’m not supposed to do. Luckily i have some friends who keep supporting and advising me.

Here are some update our little hero Achilles 😉

Hello! Sorry to make everyone worried. But don't worry... I'm okay now!

Hello! Sorry to make everyone worried. But don't worry... I'm okay now!

I've start eating and drinking normally

I've start eating and drinking normally

Pee and poop in my litterbox too

Pee and poop in my litterbox too

Playpen is boring, and now it's time to escape fom it!

Playpen is boring, and now it's time to escape fom it!

Jump from here?

Jump from here?

Oh, before that... This is my BIG kiss to all hearts who prayed for me. Thank you! *kiss kiss kiss*

Oh, before that... This is my BIG kiss to all hearts who prayed for me. Thank you! *kiss kiss kiss*

p3190162

Comments
  1. How cute. We’re all happy Achilles is doing so much better.

  2. The Bunns says:

    Good news! Good news! ……… yur ALL better!

  3. ariffshah says:

    so cute!

  4. Mei Leng says:

    yeah………we always concern each other bunnies……….especially a mummy with ten buns……….not an easy job to take good care…………Nico, u r doing a great job.

  5. Glad he is feeling better!!!!! What a cute face he has.

  6. We’re so glad that you’re doing so well, Achilles! Here’s a kiss back to you, too!

    =:-)

  7. furrybutts says:

    He’s got the cutest lips! Hooray for poops and pee and healthy appetites!

  8. mrbarrington says:

    Scale that fence, bunny!

Leave a Reply

