Yaaay!!!

Posted: March 10, 2009 in The Purrrrs
Hey, the flash thing?!

Hey, the flash thing?!

Owh, it means Mom already got her camera repaired.. Last few weeks, i remember i heard Mom said she's going to take our kitty banks and use our money to pay the repairing cost. Is that means our kitty banks are empty?!

Owh, it means Mom already got her camera repaired.. Last few weeks, i remember i heard Mom said she's going to take our kitty banks and use our money to pay the repairing cost. Is that means our kitty banks are empty?!

I should go and check our kitty banks now

I should go and check our kitty banks now

Hey, i can hear the coins! I still have my coins! I still have my coins!!!

Hey, i can hear the coins! I still have my coins! I still have my coins!!!

Hehe, yeah i just collected my digicam last week. And yes, it is repaired.

But hey, don’t worry kids! My digicam is still under the 2 years warranty which means no coin is needed to pay the cost of the damage. The Service Centre repaired it for free :mrgreen:

But of course i didn’t tell them how the incident happened. I just went to the Collecting Centre and showed the digicam to them, “Something is wrong with my digicam. Can u please get it checked since it is still under the warranty?” :mrgreen:

No guilty, kids!!

So now i can snap more photos of the furkids and update my blog. Yaaaay! 😉

Comments
  1. I hope they don’t read this blog…if not….hmmm…..

  2. thefluffies says:

    testing…testing… Yay! U guys can leave comments now…!

  3. lazybunnys says:

    yay.. I wanna said this from yesterday.. Criminal Mind… hahahaha… lucky lah you purrrr babies.. you mummy got Criminal Mind..

  4. thefluffies says:

    Aiyak! Why Criminal Mind?

  5. lazybunnys says:

    ya loo… you not telling the truth….. criminal mind lahh

  6. If kitteh’s banks are in danger any lie is vindicated.

  7. Great news! We’re so glad your cute faces will be making new photos. Oh, that’s supposed to be, we’re so glad your mom’s repaired camera will be recording your cute faces again. Or is it …? Never mind. Glad the camera is fixed.

  8. Yay for warranties! We can get lots of great pictures again!

Leave a Reply

