I Want To Be A Fierce Hero!

Posted: January 6, 2009 in Inside The Playpen

” When i was much younger, I always found a way to escape from my playpen. And of course, helped my sisters and brother to escape from our playpen too.. Mom always call me a ‘little rascal’ but i know she means I am her ‘little hero’ :mrgreen: and that’s why she named me Achilles,”

And I am handsome too!

And I am handsome too!

” I have a pair of strong hind limbs. I can jump out from my playpen and i can climb on 3 feets high shelf. And i can run fast when Mom tries to catch me. Sometimes Mom manages to catch me and hold me tight in her arms and kiss my nose. So i’ll struggle hard to free myself and leave scratches on her hands..

A few days ago i tried to chew the metal pee guard Mom fixed in my cage. I wanted to show Mom that i have a steel-made teeth and she should be careful with me. But i accidentally cut my lips and i make Mom really worried..”

( Ouch!

I cut my lips 😦 Ouch!

” Mom said it will leave a deep scar and i’ll look like a crook, not a hero… Mom said a hero should looks handsome like Daddy and my big brother, Mocha…

And yesterday Mom took me to Dr P. Dr P checked my lips and i stayed quiet. Mom said i did good, so i thought i didn’t have to eat any medicine because i hate the taste of the medicine. But i was wrong! Mom stuck the syringe into my mouth. And…. Yuckkkkkk! I kicked Mom hard and left scratches on Mom..”

This is the new scratches i made yesterday when Mom tried to feed me medicine and check my wound. I made Mom screamed loud!

This is the new scratches i made yesterday when Mom tried to feed me medicine and check my wound. I made Mom screamed loud!

” I was still sulking this morning, but Mom still gave me medicines. She knew i would kick her again so she wrapped me with a towel and I hate! I dissapprove Mom for fed me medicines! She said she will feed again soon after she gets home from work. She said the medicines will make me look handsome again.. Pffftttt! I am naturally handsome hero and i don’t need any medicine to make me look handsome! Mom never let us have a tattoo.. But i think a hero should have a mark/scar to prove his heroic. Scars will make me look fierce! Don’t u think so? ”

:mrgreen:

I disapproved Mom for stuck those syringes in my mouth!!

I disapproved Mom for stuck those syringes in my mouth!!

Comments
  1. sillylupie says:

    Tell Ma, that “scar is sexxxxyyyyyy”! Just like auntie lupie with her acne scars! Muahahahahahaha

  2. Your Lionhead is very very nice. You must be spending lots of time to GROOM THEM everyday.

  3. furrybutts says:

    Hey, new theme!

    Hope your lip’s getting better! Don’t worry about the mark that’s left behind, you can tell all the sweet does you know that it’s a battle scar from a savage battle to defend your territory (just don’t tell them that you were battling a pee guard in your cage :p)!

  4. thefluffies says:

    Hahaha.. Mr Am said maybe Achilles hates to see the pee guard in his cage. Because even after i put in the pee guard, he refused to pee.. Still insists his litterbox, i guess..

  5. emirul says:

    do you still want to give away your bunnies?I’m really intrested to adopt them..It is for a while or for real?

Leave a Reply

