Snuggly Sunday

Posted: January 5, 2009 in The Purrrrs

Sunday is a busy and tiring day for me. I’ll cook lunch, laundry, cleaning the rabbits room, vacuuming the sofa, ironing clothes etc.

But, Sunday is always a snuggly day for these two Purrrrs. They spend almost 3/4 of their day by snuggling on my bed and spread their fur on my blanket! They’re indoors… so they don’t have much activities to do other than scratching my sofa and play chasing game 😛

What a blissful life they have..

We love snuggling!

We love snuggling!

Still snuggling together..

Still snuggling together..

Half awake

Half awake

And thinking what am i going to do other than snuggling on mom's bed

And thinking what am i going to do other than snuggling on mom's bed

Ok, let's play

Ok, let's play

But play is boring.. Let's do other thing..

But play is boring.. Let's do other thing..

Ok, i have a better idea!

Ok, i have a better idea!

Let's snuggling again... But this time in a better pose! So mom will has something to update in her blog!

Let's snuggling again... But this time in a better pose! So mom will has something to update in her blog!

😛 I wish i can snuggle too.. but i have a lot of work to do at this moment. Happy snuggling!

Comments
  1. Makes me wanna sleep right now too……

  2. furrybutts says:

    How I wish I could pass my days this way 😀

Leave a Reply

