Toesies Tuesday

Posted: December 23, 2008 in The Purrrrs

It is Tuesday… and it’s time to show those smelly toes photos here!

(RIP) Momoy’s smelly toes.

(

Owh, i really miss to touch those toes😦

(

I miss Momoy every single second😦

Memon’s stinky-smell toes😛

Is it?! Let me check.. Sniff sniff.. SNIFFF!!

Is it?! Let me check.. Sniff sniff.. SNIFFF!!

Drat! Oh yeah, it smells!

Drat! Oh yeah, it smells!

Last but not least, Jebat’s smelly little toes!

Hey, do u said smelly?

Hey, do u said smelly?

Sniff sniff... Helloooooo, i dont smell anything here!

Sniff sniff... Helloooooo, i dont smell anything here!

Comments
  1. I could feel that you misses her very much. Hope you know that she is in a better place now….

  2. My, what a passle of purrty toes! Every photo is adorable and we just love little pink toes. Thank you for your sweet comments to my blog too! I look forward to getting those comments and it’s nice to have you as a blogging friend. I am glad you have your new kitties and maybe one day, you will get that kitty tent you would like. Mine don’t really play in it much. What they really like is a tunnel that I got at IKEA too. I should take a photo of the kittens playing in it. It’s really cute! I love your bunnies and want to read more about them on your blog when I have time. Looking at your photos sure made Tootsie Tuesday more fun!

    Teri and the Furrydance cats

Leave a Reply

