I Want A Tent Too!

Posted: October 30, 2008 in The Purrrrs

“Mom, I want a tent like Hans! As a bedroom bunny, Hans got his own tent. I want mine too…!”

Drooling.. Who said cats can't drool?

Drooling.. Who said cats can't drool?

” Please. Mom… I had enough with these.. “
  
.. the box i stole from the Fluffies..

.. the box i stole from the Fluffies..

.. the paper bag..

.. the paper bag..

.. and that pathetic garbage plastic bag!

.. and that pathetic garbage plastic bag!

Oh, my...! I've been grounded! "

Oh, my...! I've been grounded !

“I want my own tent!! And I’m not going to share it with Memon or the Fluffies, okay?”

Comments
  1. furrybutts says:

    LOL at the last pic!! Did you stuff her in there or did she willingly sit herself in the plastic bag??

  2. You definitely look like you NEED a tent! You have shown some very good arguments for why you should get one. We hope you aren’t tentless long!

  3. Wah… this cat remind me, 2 days ago when my friend cooking at the kitchen, she open the back door and forget to close, 1 of the cat from my jiran come in, the cat look exactly like in the picture, but younger. The cat can just walk in like no body business, like this is his house! He walk into my bed room WITH I AM LOOKING AT HIM! Eventually I scoop him out and talk to him for a while, put him back outside. Is adorable cat tho….

  4. Oh how cute! Yes you need a tent. And a box of your own. Plus whatever paper bags you can get your paws on.

    Love that open smile and grin in the first picture. Now that’s having a blast…

  5. meowwmania says:

    comelnya Momoy…

    kenapa ngan dia ekk?

Leave a Reply

