Mickybell’s Secret Mission

Posted: October 29, 2008 in Inside The Playpen

Don’t under-estimate this bunny girl. She might looks lazy, lounging her heavy fur and big butt all the time, lowering her head down like she never bothers about the world around her… But she has succeed in her mission – stealing alfalfa from the box without my knowledge!

See this photo?

It's Mickybell in her home sweet home..

It's Mickybell in her home sweet home..

Now see closely…

Mickybell and her secret mission! ;)  SUCCEED!!

Mickybell and her secret mission! πŸ˜‰ SUCCEED!!

She made a hole to the alfalfa box i placed beside her cage. The hole is big enough for her to reach a few stalks of alfalfa inside the box :mrgreen:

I never saw she digs the hole…. And i never saw any shreded bits / pieces on her cage’s floor when i clean her cage everyday.. Hmmm, I wonder where they go.. Did she eat them? Or maybe she pushed the bits / pieces out from her cage. And I might have swept them together with the stray poops and the hay’s stalks?

Hey, don't look at me like I'm guilty. I have nothing to do with that hole. It must be one of the Purrrrrs who sneaks inside the box and dig the hole to peep me!

Hey, don't look at me like I'm guilty. I have nothing to do with that hole. It must be one of the Purrrrrs who sneaks inside the box and dig the hole to peep me!

Yaaa… Yaaa…. Mom believe u, Mickybell πŸ˜‰

Comments
  1. furrybutts says:

    Yep, that’s bunnies for ya.. intelligent, sneaky beings.. never underestimate them πŸ˜‰

  2. Gabriella says:

    Thank you for visiting our blog πŸ™‚ That girl has a serious bunnitude, I tell you… she may look innocent and innocuous, but beware of bungirl power (Miss Eve fully agrees!).

  3. now she has the cutest bunny ears….

Leave a Reply

